Chase away the winter chill with the latest album from the Gabriel Latchin Trio. I’ll Be Home for Christmas - a heart-warming collection of swinging holiday tunes. Expect new arrangements of classic favourites as Latchin delivers his signature straight-ahead style. This truly is a seasonal feast for the jazz fans! 

“the gift that keeps on giving” - ⭐⭐⭐⭐ The Guardian 

“the swing and sparkle is all his own” - ⭐⭐⭐⭐ The Times 

 "this stalwart on the London jazz scene exhibits a swinging dynamism and a cool, relaxed temperament." - DownBeat

Released 4th December 2020

Alys Jazz

Subscribe to Gabriel Latchin newsletter

  • Bandcamp
  • Amazon
  • Spotify
  • iTunes
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

© 2021 Gabriel Latchin